Música publicada de "Covers"

INNA – Party Never Ends (Official Album Tracklist)

INNA - Party Never Ends (Official Album Tracklist) (US Version)
01 In Your Eyes
02 We Like to Party
03 More Than Friends (feat. Daddy Yankee)
04 Be My Lover
05 Dame Tu Amor (feat. Daddy Yankee)
06 Take Me Down to Mexico
07 Famous
08 Take It Off
09 Tonight
10 J’adore
11 Caliente
12 Crazy Sexy Wild
13 INNdiA (feat. Play & Win)
14 OK
15 Live Your Life
16 Party Never Ends

[Deluxe Version]
01 Fall in Love / Lie
02 World of Love
03 I Like You
04 Shinning Star
05 Alright
06 Boom Boom (Brian Cross feat. INNA)
07 Tu si Eu (Crazy Sexy Wild)
08 Light Up

Little Mix – DNA (Tracklist Oficial)

Little Mix - DNA (Tracklist Oficial)
01 Wings
02 DNA
03 Change Your Life
04 Always Be Together
05 Stereo Soldier
06 Pretend It’s OK
07 Turn Your Face
08 We Are Who We Are
09 How Ya Doin’? (feat. Slick Rick)
10 Red Planet (feat. T-Boz)
11 Going Nowhere
12 Madhouse

DJ Fresh – nexlevelism (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

DJ Fresh - nexlevelism (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)
01 Louder (feat. Sian Evans)
02 Hot Right Now (feat. Rita Ora)
03 0The Feeling (feat. RaVaughn)
04 Skyhighatrist (feat. Rizzle Kicks)
05 The Edge (feat. Ayah Marar)
06 The Power (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
07 Turn It Up (feat. Fleur East)
08 Gold Dust (feat. Ms Dynamite)
09 Don’t Tell Me (feat. Liam Bailey)
10 Fire Over Water (feat. Juliette Lewis)
11 See You Again (DJ Fesh & Adam F) [feat. Michael Warren]
12 Forever More (feat. The Fray & Professor Green)

Deluxe Edition
13 Louder (feat. Sian Evans) [live at Koko]
14 Hot Right Now (feat. Rita Ora) [live at Koko]
15 The Power (feat. Dizzee Rascal) [live at Koko]
16 Gold Dust (Shy FX Exclusive Re-Edit)
17 Hot Right Now (feat. Rita Ora) [Camo & Krooked Remix]
18 The Power (feat. Dizzee Rascal) [Andy C Remix]
19 Louder (feat. Sian Evans) [Doctor P & Flux Pavilion Remix]
20 Godzilla

Disponible el 01 de Octubre en iTunes

David Guetta – Nothing But the Beat 2.0 (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

01 “Titanium” (feat. Sia)
02 “Turn Me On” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
03 “She Wolf (Falling to Pieces)” [feat. Sia]
04 “Without You” (feat. Usher)
05 “I Can Only Imagine” (feat. Chris Brown & Lil’ Wayne)
06 “Play Hard” (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon)
07 “Wild One Two” (Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia)
08 “Just One Last Time” (feat. Taped Rai)
09 “In My Head” (Daddy’s Groove & David Guetta) [feat. Nervo]
10 “Where Them Girls At” (feat. Nicki Minaj & Flo Rida)
11 “Little Bad Girl” (feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris)
12 “Sweat” (Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta)
13 “Crank It Up” (feat. Akon)
14 “Nothing Really Matters” (feat. will.i.am)
15 “Every Chance We Get We Run” (Alesso & David Guetta) [feat. Tegan & Sara]
16 “Sunshine” (Radio Edit) [David Guetta & Avicii] **
17 “Lunar” (Radio Edit) [David Guetta & Afrojack] **
18 “What the F***”
19 “Metropolis” (Radio Edit) [David Guetta & Nicky Romero]
20 “The Alphabeat”
21 “Toy Story”
22 “Titanium” (feat. Mey) [Spanish Version] {Latin-American Bonus Track}