Música publicada de "Pop"

Christina Perri – Head Or Heart (Mastered for iTunes)

Christina Perri - Head Or Heart [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 2014/03/28
℗ 2014 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company
1. Trust
2. Burning Gold
3. Be My Forever (feat. Ed Sheeran)
4. Human
5. One Night
6. I Don’t Wanna Break
7. Sea of Lovers
8. The Words
9. Lonely Child
10. Run
11. Butterfly
12. Shot Me In the Heart
13. I Believe

Beyoncé – BEYONCÉ (Album) (Mastered for iTunes) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A + M4V]

Beyoncé - BEYONCÉ (Album) (Mastered for iTunes) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Track list:
1 Pretty Hurts
2 Haunted
3 Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z)
4 Blow
5 No Angel
6 Partition
7 Jealous
8 Rocket
9 Mine (feat. Drake)
10 XO
11 ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
12 Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)
13 Heaven
14 Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)
15 Pretty Hurts (Video)
16 Ghost (Video)
17 Haunted (Video)
18 Drunk in Love (feat. Jay Z) [Video]
19 Blow (Video)
20 No Angel (Video)
21 Yoncé (Video)
22 Partition (Video)
23 Jealous (Video)
24 Rocket (Video)
25 Mine (feat. Drake) [Video]
26 XO (Video)
27 ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) [Video]
28 Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) [Video]
29 Heaven (Video)
30 Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) [Video]
31 Grown Woman (Bonus Video)
32 Credits (Video)
+ Digital Booklet – BEYONCÉ

[Album] Good Charlotte – Greatest Remixes (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus]

01 Los Angeles World Wide (JNRSNCHZ Remix)
02 Anxiety
03 Broken Hearts Parade (Marshall Arts Remix) [feat. Philieano & Tabi Bonney]
04 Fight Song (Jay-E Remix) [feat. The Game]
05 Keep Your Hands Off My Girl (Dead Execs. Remix) [feat. Bubba Sparxx & Jung Tru]
06 I Just Wanna Live (Teddy Riley Remix)
07 The Anthem (Million $ Mano Remix) [feat. Hollywood Holt]
08 All Black (The White Tie Affair Remix) [feat. Mat Devine]
09 Little Things (Patrick Stump Remix)
10 I Don’t Wanna Be In Love (Dance Floor Anthem)
11 Predictable (Stress the Whiteboy Remix) [feat. Rahzii Hi Power]
12 Girls & Boys (Ed Banger All Stars Remix)
13 The Young & The Hopeless (Remixed By Mr. Hahn)
14 Hold On (The Academy Is Remix)
15 Where Would We Be Now (Troublemaker Remix)
16 WAR
17 Misery (Steve Aoki Remix)
18 The River (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix)
19 Broken Hearts Parade (Vanderbilt Remix) [feat. Prophit]
20 Victims of Love (PBX Remix)